Talk:Barca eliminated in Champions League
Watched the game, made notes, wrote article, fun fun :)Dark Squall 23:42, 6 March 2007 (UTC)
i corrected the statement "in the event of a tie after both games, all goals scored at the opposing teams home field count for two goals" with the more accurate "in the event of a tie after both games, the side to score more away goals advances". cheers liverpool.
fair 'nough, both ways of putting it are correct, but your way makes it easier to understand for people who are less familiar with the rule.Dark Squall 20:12, 7 March 2007 (UTC)